Monthly Archives: February 2017

A Hearty Welcome to 2017! The AGM was held on December 3rd, 2016. Graeme Hogg was re-elected as a Director and continues as Chairman. The other Members of the Board continuing in office are Don Clark, Anne Hewitt, Steve Neilan … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment